The people behind CODE

Get to know the people that are supporting our students in their learning journey at CODE.

Our Academic Team

Our professors and lecturers focus on providing our students meaningful and personal experiences, critically reflecting on it and enabling them to master interdisciplinary projects.

Interaction Design

Product Management

Software Engineering

Adam Roe

Program Coordinator

Ulrich von Zadow


Fabio Fracassi

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Florencia Noriega

Senior Lecturer

Frank Trollmann

Senior Lecturer

Samuel Boguslawski


Science, Technology, & Society and Interpersonal Skills

Fabian Geier

Program Coordinator | STS

Sebastian Rosengrün

Senior Lecturer | STS

Kerstin Tomiak

Lecturer | STS

Barbara Iverson

Program Coordinator | IS

Don’t let anyone rob you of your imagination, your creativity, or your curiosity.Mae Jemison, Medical Doctor and Astronaut

Our Team

For a university it’s not done to just provide the learning experience – these are the people that keep the ball rolling!

Adelina Pohlers

International Office & Student Services Lead

Alina Kozlowska-Sette

Admissions Coordinator

Agnès Deprez

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Alex Mauer


Carine Jolivet

Finance Controller

Dunja Maria Darmer

Academic Coordination Lead

Elena Stupnikova

Community Coordinator

Emilie Declercq-Lienard

Senior HR Manager

Hana Grgic

Community Event Manager

Justus Tölle

Head of Entrepreneurship

Kathryn Endahl

Academic Coordination Lead

Lauren Gaillard

Techstart Program Coordinator

Madeleine Sys

Core Semester Coordinator

Marleen von der Heiden

Admissions Coordinator

Niniane Rheinfurth

Academic Coordinator

Paula Neuber

University Development

Raphaël Sizaret

Senior Strategy Advisor

ReBecca Compton

Creative Content Writer

Silivia Dröge

Academic Coordination Manager

Tamas Fulop

Campus Manager

Tina Dommning

Student Affairs Coordinator

Tobias Kraski

Head of Pre-Seed Startup Grant

Wanda Dominguez

Campus & Office Manager

Leadership & Top Level Management

Thomas Bachem

Founder & Chancellor

Jonathan Rüth


Manuel Dolderer

Founder & President

Peter Ruppel

Vice President

Nina Zavrieva

Chief Operations Officer

Simon Malessa

Chief Information Officer

Lennard Schmidt

Chief Financial Officer

Our Student Council

The student council represents all students studying at CODE University of Applied Sciences to the university and external organizations.

You can contact us via email:

Matthias Frey


Sonja Lisa Sönnichsen

Council Member

Florin Schönborn

Council Member

Leon Splitt

Admission Committee

Melvin Rinkleff

Admission Committee

Friedrich Gies

Board of Examiners

Alsje Lourens

Commission for Quality Assurance in Project-based Learning

Sana Rodolfo

Research Commission

Omar Badawy

Strategy Development Committee

Anja Kocevska

Interaction Design Representative

Tomas Gan

Product Management Representative

Aarnav Mahavir Bos

Software Engineering Representative

Filip Tsolov

Council Representative Interaction Design

Tim Christiansen

Council Representative Product Management

Carl Frederik Maria Sürig

Council Representative Software Engineering

Looking for a new challenge?

CODE is always searching for new talents. Have a look at our open job offers and apply!